Download Now

The Skinny: Destruction Unit are finally letting the first track off of their upcoming Void LP loose. The driving, psyched out, desert-outsider anthem “Evil Man” shows the band at their finest point yet, being able to accurately convey their always-intense live show to recording. The record comes out on February 19th via Jolly Dream Records.

Void Track Listing:

01. Evil Man
02. Blame
03. Druglore
04. Great Wall
05. Exterminate
06. Smoke Dreams


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.