Florida power metallers Seven Kingdoms have completed work on their latest album which is titled ‘The Fire is Mine’. In May of 2012 the band entered Morrisound Studios to create a record powerful enough to hang with the best in metal. With legendary producer Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Obituary, JOP, Jag Panzer etc) at the helm and much more experience gained, Seven Kingdoms created their next melodic power thrash opus.

Today SK revealed the track listing for ‘The Fire is Mine’ which is set for an October 9th release on Nightmare Records. Seven Kingdoms’ new music video for the song “After the Fall” will receive its exclusive premiere at the ProgPower USA Festival on Saturday September 15th. It will be shown that evening on the big screens in between sets from Pretty Maids and Symphony X.

‘The Fire Is Mine’ Track Listing:

01. Beyond the Wall
02. After the Fall
03. Forever Brave
04. Flame of Olympus
05. Symphony of Stars
06. The Fire is Mine
07. Kardia
08. Fragile Minds Collapse
09. In the Twisted Twilight
10. A Debt Paid in Steel
11. The King in the North