Having released their third full-length LP titled ‘Bruiser’ this winter, The Duke Spirit are thrilled to offer U.S fans and music-lovers the chance to enjoy ‘Bruiser Deluxe’, now available exclusively to the U.S and featuring unheard, newly remixed bonus tracks.

“Once the crushing disappointment of not being allowed into the band was fading I called up my genius of a friend Ade Fenton to help me work on the remix. It’s a good song and so it was fun to work on. Bringing out the darker side of a track is always satisfying.” – Gary Numan

‘Bruier Deluxe’ Track Listing:

01. Cherry Tree
02. Procession
03. Villain
04. Don’t Wait – Live on Jools Holland
05. Surrender
06. Bodies
07. De Lux
08. Sweet Bitter Sweet
09. Running Fire
10. Everybody’s Under Your Spell
11. Northbound
12. Homecoming
13. Procession [Gary Numan Remix]
14. Cherry Tree [Sonoio Remix]
15. Bodies [Black Onassis Remix]
16. Don’t Wait [Loose Meat Remix]

For more information, please visit: www.facebook.com/thedukespirit.