Arizona thrash metal band INTENT has confirmed a short October 2022 U.S. run of tour dates supporting their new album, Exile. The dates across Arizona and California will see the quartet unleash their commanding rhythms and powerful lyrics to a live audience.

The band commented, stating:

“We are looking forward to bringing these new tracks from Exile to the stage. There’s been a lot of hard work put into them so be ready to get violent!”

Exile Track Listing:

1. Victims of Conquest
2. Exile
3. Shallow Earth
4. Primal Instinct
5. Verbatim
6. Changing the Axis
7. Time
8. 5th Column

2022 Destruction Run Tour Dates:

10/7 – Prescott, AZ – The Den
10/8 – Tuscon, AZ – Private Address (to be revealed)
10/9 – San Diego, CA – The Eagle’s Nest
10/10 – Long beach, CA – Gilmore Music Store
10/12 – Bakersfield, CA – The Mud


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.