Connect with us

Album News

Sevendust Confirm Details for Album Number Thirteen, ‘Blood & Stone’



Sevendust, who recently revealed a lyric video for their popular cover of Soundgarden’s “The Day I Tried To Live,” their first new music since 2018’s All I See Is War, have confirmed studio album number thirteen, Blood & Stone. Due out via Rise Records on October 23rd, the thirteen-track recording was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Tremonti, Slash).

Blood & Stone Track Listing:

1. Dying To Live
2. Love
3. Blood From A Stone
4. Feel Like Going On
5. What You’ve Become
6. Kill Me
7. Nothing Left To See Here Anymore
8. Desperation
9. Criminal
10) Against The World
11. Alone
12. Wish You Well
13. The Day I Tried To Live

Artwork for “The Day I Tried to Live” by Sevendust

Artwork for ‘Blood & Stone’ by Sevendust

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.