It’s the start of another new week here at PureGrainAudio so, to set you going, we’ve pulled together ten new songs, videos, and bands that have recently landed in our inbox that we think you should check out. Enjoy!

1. The Bottom Line – “In Your Memory”
– British quartet The Bottom Line have released a video single for “In Your Memory” taken from their forthcoming sophomore album No Vacation, due for release via Marshall Records on 21st June. Follow The Bottom Line on Facebook.

2. Decay – “Slow Decline”
– Liverpool emo newcomers Decay have signed to Birmingham independent label Fox Records and will release their debut EP Modern Conversation on 5th July 2019. Check out the first single “Slow Decline” here. Follow Decay on Facebook.

3. Veuve – “Death of the Cosmonaut”
– Italian heavy stoner rockers Veuve will release their hotly anticipated, sophomore record on May 31st with Argonauta Records! Ahead of the release the band have released a new single for “Death of the Cosmonaut”. Follow Veuve on Facebook.

4. Bitch Falcon – “Panther”
– Highly-rated Dublin three-piece Bitch Falcon continue to go from strength to strength with the release of a new single and video for “Panther”. Follow Bitch Falcon on Facebook.

5. Cosmic Ninja – “Sympathy”
– Electronic rockers Cosmic Ninja released their self titled EP earlier this month and have now revealed the new music video for the final single to be taken from the EP, titled “Sympathy”.Follow Cosmic Ninja on Facebook.

6. Intoxicated Rage – “Battlefield”
– Boston’s Intoxicated Rage have releasde “Battlefield”, the second single from the band’s highly anticipated upcoming album Apocalypse. Follow Intoxicated Rage on Facebook.

7. Finterforst – “Fluch des Seins”
– Black Forest metallers Finterforst have released the latest lyric video for “Fluch des Seins” taken from their fifth studio album Zerfall. Follow Finterforst on Facebook.

8. Solence – “Empire Of The Sun”
– Rising Swedish rockers, Solence, have released their single “Empire Of The Sun”. The band will release their debut album later this year with tour plans to be announced. Follow Solence on Facebook.

9. Cagework – “Modesty”
Cagework, a three-piece formed in South-West England, have released their new video for “Modesty”. The band will release their self-titled debut album on July 5th. Follow Cagework on Facebook.

10. Concrete Funeral – “Carnival of Contradictions”
– Calgary’s Concrete Funeral are set to release their debut album Ultimum Judicium shortly and, ahead of the release, have unleashed their new single “Carnival Of Contradictions”. Follow Concrete Funeral on Facebook.

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.