New Jersey-based post-hardcore group Vanish have released their debut EP, From Sheep to Wolves and have also dropped a stream of the entire album. The album includes six dynamic new tracks, produced by Johnny Franck (Attack! Attack!). The band is for fans of Pierce the Veil or Ice Nine Kills while also adding a unique, theatrical take on that genre of music.

Other bands that have really made their mark on Vanish include My Chemical Romance, Mariana’s Trench, and Sleeping With Sirens. These six tracks have everything, from heavy hitting riffs, to catchy choruses and emotional lyrics. This is energetic music for people who like to rock out. The current Vanish lineup includes Patrick Hamilton (vocals), Nick Perrone (drums), Bobby Miller (guitar), Justin Beacham (guitar), and Jack Hinson (bass).