Nothing Left, the hardcore group including ex-For Today members Ryan and Brandon Leitru, are streaming a punishing new track called “Hands of Death.” The song is taken from the band’s upcoming debut EP, Destroy and Rebuild, due out on April 21, 2017, via Facedown Records.

Leitru commented on the single by saying, “this song is an honest look at the struggle to make sense of life in the aftermath of losing someone to suicide.”

In other news, Nothing Left will perform at the 20th anniversary of Facedown Fest this coming May.

Destroy and Rebuild [EP] Track Listing:

01. Destroy and Rebuild
02. Hands of Death
03. Eternal Defiance
04. Burn It Away
05. No Way Out
06. Widen the Wound

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.