Blood Command has premiered “Quitters Don’t Smoke,” the second single from their forthcoming album Cult Drugs. “If you quit smoking you’re a quitter, right? And no one wants to be a quitter,” says singer Yngve Andersen. “This song is about judging others. Minding the splinter in others eye, and deny the fucking forest in your own. It’s also about lost impossible love and the road it leads to destruction. Cult Drugs. The album is due out April 28th, 2017.

Cult Drugs Track Listing:

01. Ctrl + Art + Delete
02. Cult Drugs
03. Quitters Don´t Smoke
04. Nervous Laughter
05. Gang Signs
06. You Can’t Sit With Us
07. The Secret Impresses No One
08. White Skin // Tanned Teeth
09. Initiation Tape #1
10. (The World Covered In) Purple Shrouds