New York’s doom/sludge/drone metal band, Unearthly Trance are streaming the lead single “Dream State Arsenal” from their just-announced new album, Stalking The Ghost. The recording will be the band’s six full-length release (first in over seven years) and is due via Relapse Records on February 24th, 2017.

Stalking The Ghost was recorded by Colin Marston (Krallice, Gorguts, Panopticon) at Menegroth/The Thousand Caves Studios and boasts album cover artwork from Orion Landau (YOB, Red Fang, Graves At Sea).

Stalking The Ghost Track Listing:

01. Into The Spiral
02. Dream State Arsenal
03. Sycthe
04. Famine
05. Lion Strength
06. Invisible Butchery
07. The Great Cauldron
08. In The Forests Keep

Tour Dates:

01/06 – Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus (w/ Thou)
04/20 – Tilburg, NLD – Roadburn Festival

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.