Download Now

Hamilton, Ontario-based hard rock/metal quartet Zero Fire – Graham King (guitar, vox), Erik Thorkildsen (drums), Vince Tarlton (guitar), and Mike Myszkowski (bass) – released their debut 5-song self-titled EP on February 10, 2015 and have been gigging as much as possible ever since. To help them get the word out, we’re offering this free download of their song “All We Are Is Evidence”.

According to the band’s bio, their new album’s five songs: “…work as a perfect introduction to the band’s sound. Produced in collaboration with Taylor Lucas at Woodstreet Studios in London, ON, these songs showcase heavy guitars combined with hooky melodies to create songs you won’t be able to get out of your head.”


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.