Chicago-based metallers Novembers Doom have released new track “Just Breathe” on YouTube today in anticipation of their upcoming 9th studio album Bled White, out July 15th via The End Records – stream it below.

“‘Just Breathe’ breaks new ground for Novembers Doom. We incorporate a softer element in the vocal, making it a bit more personal sounding, while attempting to keep things heavy and moving. Also, listen closely… Is that actually a hint of something positive in the lyrics? Darkness mixed with light? Hey, they can’t all be miserable!” said Paul Kuhr.

Bled White Track Listing:

01. Bled White
02. Heartfelt
03. Just Breathe
04. Scorpius
05. Unrest
06. The Memory Room
07. The Brave Pawn
08. Clear
09. The Grand Circle
10. Animus
11. The Silent Dark


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.