It’s Monday, time to get your metal on! Watch the brand new Jungle Rot music video for “Blood Ties” down below. The song comes off their album ‘Kill On Command’ which came out last year on Victory Records. Read a review of the album HERE.

‘Kill On Command’ Track Listing:

01. Their Finest Hour
02. Bloodties
03. Rise Up And Revolt
04. Kill Or Command
05. Demoralized
06. Push Comes To Shove
07. I Predict A Riot
08. No Mercy (From The Merciless)
09. Born Of Contagion
10. Life Negated

For more information, please visit: