Bordeaux, France’s HEARTBEEPS have emerged from the ashes of TV KILLERS (Estrus Records / Dead Beat Records) for a punkarolla orgy with current and ex-members of Swindlers, Wild Zeros and Holeshots, and their debut Cum Together LP is a megabash of adrenaline-charged, twin-guitar crunch recorded in imperfectly hissy analog, where steamrollin’, stolen riffs drill through frantic garage-based punk rock.

Tip-top, raw, and tippin’ its beret to Saints Pagans, Pagans, DMZ, MC5, Radio Birdman and Tha Damned because that’s the way it should be.

Cum Together Track Listing:

1. Sick In Your Head
2. Trembling
3. Ain’t No Crime
4. Nightmare
5. Never Stop
6. I Don’t Care
7. Hold Up
8. Criminal
9. Sake Blast
10. Trust No One and Fuck Everybody

Artwork for the album ‘Cum Together’ by HEARTBEEPS

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.