Connect with us

Album News

Sven Gali Confirms Details and June Release of New EP ‘3’



Ontario, Canada rock veterans, Sven Gali has confirmed a June 12th release of their forthcoming EP, simply titled 3. The four-track album will drop via RFL Records & Entertainment and includes the previous David Bendeth-produced (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Bring Me The Horizon) singles “Kill The Lies” (2018) and “You Won’t Break Me” (2019), plus two new Jon Howard-produced (Threat Signal) tracks “Now” and “Hurt.”

Commenting on the news, the group shared, “We are excited about being a part of the RFL family and are looking forward to delivering crushing melodic rock to the world. We are excited to join forces with our label mates to bring RFL records to the masses.”

3 Track Listing:

1. Kill The Lies
2. You Won’t Break Me
3. Now
4. Hurt

Artwork for ‘3’ by Sven Gali

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.