One man band Myrkgand has announced the release of his self-titled debut album through the Czech label Evil Horn Records in March 2018. The album was released last June in Europe by Your Poison Records and in Brazil via Nuktemeron Productions. From what to expect from the release, you can hear the lyric video for “Mysterious Malediction” below.

The self-titled record features many guest appearances from other artists, including ike LePond (Symphony X), Antonio Araujo (Korzus, One Arm Away), Andre Tulipano (Steel Warrior), Jairo Neto (Cruor), Diego DoUrden (Mystifier), Vito Marchese (Novembers Doom/The Kahless Clone) and more. Myrkgand’s real name is Dmitry Luna.

Myrkgand Track Listing:

01. Wanderer
02. The Elemental King
03. Arachnodraco
04. Demon of Ice
05. Orcs & Ogres Brood
06. Dwarvenquest
07. Dangerous Dungeon
08. Shadowforge
09. Mysterious Malediction
10. O Vale da Agonia
11. A Ghastly Aftermath