Atlanta’s pioneering flower punk group Black Lips has shared new track “Squatting In Heaven,” the second single from their first new album in three years. The album, entitled Satan’s Graffiti Or God’s Art, will be released on May 5th through Vice Records. The album was recorded throughout 2016 and produced by Sean Lennon in his upstate New York studio compound.

The album features appearances from Saul Adamczewski of Fat White Family and guest vocals by Yoko Ono.The album will also mark the return of ex-Black Lips guitarist Jack Hines, who teamed up with founding members Cole Alexander and Jared Swilley for the release.

Satan’s Graffiti Or God’s Art? Track Listing:

01. Overture: Sunday Mourning
02. Occidental Front
03. Can’t Hold On
04. The Last Cul de Sac
05. Interlude: Got Me All Alone
06. Crystal Night
07. Squatting in Heaven
08. Interlude: Bongo’s Baby
09. Rebel Intuition
10. Wayne
11. Interlude: E’lektric Spider Webz
12. We Know
13. In My Mind There’s a Dream
14. Lucid Nightmare
15. Come Ride With Me
16. It Won’t Be Long
17. Loser’s Lament
18. Finale: Sunday Mourning