Metal Club is presenting Misfits and All That Remains exclusives at participating stores on Black Friday for independent retail. Metal Club is a group of record stores throughout the US and Canada that work to connect the vibrant metal community with their local record store. Dream Theater is also releasing its best album on vinyl for the first time, helping to ensure this holiday season is especially epic.

Misfits will release their latest album as a limited edition vinyl piece with a unique lenticular cover. This album marks their long-awaited return with the first full-length release of all-new, original material in nearly a decade. The packaging includes two-panel front and back cover painting of the band’s iconic Fiend mascot. ‘The Devil’s Rain’ sets the bar for fans of the classics and newcomers alike, rooted in the ferocity and horrific melody that has made them omnipresent and immortal.

All That Remains and Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed/ Kingdom Of Sorrow) are releasing a limited edition split 7 inch blood-red vinyl featuring two tracks: “Some Of The People, All Of The Time,” off All That Remains’ latest album, ‘For We Are Many’, and “Mourn The Allusion,” from Jamey Jasta’s solo album, ‘Jasta’. The record is limited to a pressing of only 1,000 copies and available exclusively at participating stores.

‘The Devil’s Rain’ Track Listing:

01. The Devil’s Rain
02. Vivid Red
03. Land Of The Dead (album version)
04. The Black Hole
05. Twilight of the Dead (album version)
06. Curse of the Mummy’s Hand
07. Cold In Hell
08. Unexplained
09. Dark Shadows
10. Father
11. Jack The Ripper
12. Monkey’s Paw
13. Where Do They Go
14. Sleepwalking
15. Ghost Of Frankenstein
16. Death Ray

For more information, please visit: and