Bloody Disgusting is currently hosting the worldwide premiere of the new single “Man Of Stone” from Detroit Michigan’s Battlecross. The track comes from the band’s full-length debut ‘Pursuit Of Honor’, out August 2nd in North America via Metal Blade Records. Listen to the track HERE and if you like what you hear be sure to spread the word to your friends.

‘Pursuit Of Honor’ Track Listing:

01. Pursuit Of Honor
02. Push Pull Destroy
03. Kaleb
04. Deception
05. Man Of Stone
06. Breaking You
07. Rupture
08. Leech
09. Better Off Dead
10. Misery
11. Foreshadowing

For more information, please visit: