Syndicated Metal Radio Goddess Full Metal Jackie is hosting an exclusive premiere of a new track from Vicious Rumors new album ‘Razorback Killers’ on her website HERE. Head there now and get your first listen to the killer track “Axe To Grind” and be sure to pick up the new album ‘Razorback Blade’ in stores on April 5th. You can view the track listing below and information about the CD release show.

‘Razorback Blade’ Track Listing:

01. Murderball
02. Black
03. Razorback Blade
04. Blood Stained Sunday
05. Pearl Of Wisdom
06. All I Want Is You
07. Axe To Grind
08. Let The Garden Burn
09. Rite Of Devastation
10. Deal With The Devil

CD Release Show:

04/21 – Santa Rosa, CA – Last Day

For more information, please visit: