Check out an exclusive premiere of a new NightShade song at Noisecreep! The song “The Depths Of Memory” will be on the new album ‘Lost In Motion’ due out in the US on April 26, 2011, and in Europe May 13, 2011, followed by a lengthy US tour to follow. Pre-orders for the album are available NOW at the Bullet Tooth webstore.

The new album featuring the songs “Rebellion”, “The Depths Of Memory”, and “A Dream, A Choice, A War” are crushingly heavy but with a spellbinding melodic structure. NightShade’s new material has been compared to Darkest Hour and Children Of Bodom with a contemporary twist.

The album was produced by heavyweights Fredrik Nordstrom & Henrik Udd, responsible for classic metal albums from In Flames, At The Gates, and Bring Me The Horizon. Fans can listen to a two minute teaser of the new album at the NightShade Facebook page. The song “The Depths Of Memory” will be available on the RockBand Network soon.

For more information, please visit: