Connect with us


DEAD BY SUNRISE Premiere Video For “Crawl Back” On MySpace



Dead by Sunrise, featuring Chester Bennington from Linkin Park, is premiering their new video for “Crawl Back In” on their Myspace page now. Check the sick video below. The band’s debut album, ‘Out of Ashes’, will be available everywhere on October 13th. Pre-order it from iTunes now and get “Fire” instantly, as well as a live version of “Crawl Back In” on release day.

Listen to a free stream of “Fire” now: LISTEN HERE

Track Listing for ‘Out of Ashes’:

01. Fire
02. Crawl Back In
03. Too Late
04. Inside Of Me
05. Let Down
06. Give Me Your Name
07. My Suffering
08. Condemned
09. Into You
10. End Of The World
11. Walking In Circles
12. In The Darkness

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.

Continue Reading
Click to comment