Swedish death metal legends Hypocrisy have released the cover artwork, track listing and the first single from their upcoming masterpiece End Of Disclosure! Listen to the title-track from the new album below, or download the track here. “This time I wanted to go back to basics,” commented Tägtgren. “I felt like we lost it for the last couple of albums. This one is straight to the point and more Hypocrisy than ever! Fast, heavy, and epic. Enjoy!”