Australian progressive solo artist, Plini, has announced an extensive North American headlining tour in 2023, with support from Sungazer and Jakub Zytecki, following on from his previously announced Australia and UK/EU tour dates.

Plini has also unveiled a stunning live video for the track “PAN” captured at the Factory Theatre in Sydney and 170 Russell in Melbourne.

Plini comments:

“After a couple of years away from touring, it’s been so much fun getting back into the swing of things and seeing how these new tracks will pan out (pun maybe intended) live. Can’t wait to see what they evolve into over all the tours we have coming up next year!”

Plini (w/ Jakub Zytecki and Sungazer):

Fri 28 April – Brick By Brick San Diego, CA
Sat 29 April – The Independent San Francisco, CA
Mon 1 May – Star Theater Portland, OR
Tue 2 May – Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, BC
Wed 3 May – The Croc Showroom Seattle, WA
Fri 5 May – Soundwell Salt Lake City, UT
Sat 6 May – Gothic Theatre Denver, CO
Mon 8 May – Fine Line Minneapolis, MN
Tue 9 May – Bottom Lounge Chicago, IL
Wed 10 May – The Shelter Detroit, MI
Thu 11 May – The Opera House Toronto, ON
Fri 12 May – Club Soda Montreal, QC
Sat 13 May – Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA
Sun 14 May – Gramercy Theatre New York, NY
Tue 16 May – Mr. Small’s Theatre Pittsburgh, PA
Wed 17 May – Union Stage Washington, DC
Thu 18 May – The Broadberry Richmond, VA
Fri 19 May – The Underground Charlotte, NC
Sat 20 May – The Abbey Orlando, FL
Sun 21 May – The Masquerade – Hell Atlanta, GA
Tue 23 May – Echo Lounge & Music Hall Dallas, TX
Wed 24 May – Mohawk Austin, TX
Fri 26 May – Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ
Sat 27 May – Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, CA

Australia/New Zealand (w/ Protest the Hero, I Built The Sky):

Sat 28 Jan – Metro Theatre Sydney Australia
Sun 29 Jan – Newcastle Hotel Newcastle Australia
Wed 1 Feb – The Basement Canberra Australia
Thu 2 Feb – Princess Theatre Brisbane Australia
Fri 3 Feb – 170 Russell Melbourne Australia
Sat 4 Feb – The Gov Adelaide Australia
Sun 5 Feb – Magnet House Perth Australia
Thu 9 Feb – San Fran* Wellington New Zealand
Fri 10 Feb – Tuning Fork* Auckland New Zealand
(Plini only*)

UK/EU (w/ Jakub Zytecki, Owane/Jack Gardiner):

Fri 3 March – Doornroosje KZ Nijmegen Netherlands
Sat 4 March – 013 KZ Tilburg Netherlands
Sun 5 March – Melkweg OZ Amsterdam Netherlands
Mon 6 March – Rockhal Esch-sur-alzette Luxembourg
Tue 7 March – Gebäude 9 Cologne Germany
Wed 8 March – Logo Hamburg Germany
Thu 9 March – Lido Berlin Germany
Fri 10 March – Rock Café Prague Czech Republic
Sat 11 March – Proxima Warsaw Poland
Sun 12 March – Kamienna12 Krakow Poland
Mon 13 March – A38 Budapest Hungary
Tue 14 March – Flex Vienna Austria
Thu 16 March – Feierwerk Hansa 39 Munich Germany
Fri 17 March – New Age Treviso Italy
Sat 18 March – Legend Club Milan Italy
Sun 19 March – KiFF Aarau Switzerland
Wed 22 March – Stage Live Bilbao Spain
Thu 23 March – Hard Club Porto Portugal
Fri 24 March – LAV Lisbon Portugal
Sat 25 March – Nazca Madrid Spain
Sun 26 March – Garaje Beat Club Murcia Spain
Mon 27 March – La Nau Barcelona Spain
Tue 28 March – Connexion Live Toulouse France
Wed 29 March – CCO Lyon France
Thu 30 March – Le Ferrailleur Nantes France
Fri 31 March – Maroquinerie Paris France
Sat 1 April – Electric Ballroom London UK
Sun 2 April – Fleece Bristol UK
Tue 4 April – Saint Lukes Glasgow UK
Wed 5 April – Club Academy Manchester UK

Author

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.