Connect with us


Biffy Clyro Bring Their Epic Show to Birmingham’s Resorts World Arena [Photos]

Biffy Clyro brought their epic show to the Birmingham Resorts World Arena. Check out Carla Mundy’s gallery from the show here.



Each year Scottish experimental rock band Biffy Clyro just seems to go from strength to strength. The last couple of years has seen the band headlining major UK festivals, including Download Festival. In fact, leading up to that appearance, there was a certain skepticism from the Download crowd about the Scots headliner status, but anyone who saw that set will testify the Simon Neil-led band proved their worth that night.

Fast forwarding the clock, a few months and the band were back out on the road again, touring the arenas of the UK in support of their epic 2021 album, The Myth of the Happily Ever After. Our photographer Carla headed down to the show at Birmingham Resort World Arena to bring back this equally awesome gallery of photos from their set.

Biffy Clyro Set List:

1. DumDum
2. A Hunger in Your Haunt
3. Tiny Indoor Fireworks
4. Who’s Got a Match?
5. Black Chandelier
6. That Golden Rule
7. Instant History
8. Mountains
9. Machines
10. Unknown Male 01
11. 57
12. End Of
13. Wolves of Winter
14. Space
15. Cop Syrup
16. Re-Arrange
17. Biblical
18. Living Is a Problem Because Everything Dies
19. The Captain
20. God & Satan
21. Opposite
22. Glitter and Trauma
23. Bubbles
24. Many of Horror


Biffy Clyro Tour Poster 2022