Milestones are to release their debut LP, Red Lights on 23rd February via Fearless Records. The 11-track album was produced by Phil Gornell (Bring Me The Horizon, All Time Low and You Me At Six) and recorded at Steel City Studio.

Of the album, Matt has said, “Red Lights is about using the demons in your mind to become the best version of yourself you can be. Whether it be in love, success or finding who you are growing up; pain will always be the strongest gift you are given to becoming the person you wish to be.”

Along with the announcement of Red Lights, the Mancunian 4-piece have revealed the video for first single “Paranoid”.

Red Lights Track Listing:

01. Bittersweetheart
02. Once Upon A Time
03. Paranoid
04. Against The World
05. Eighteen
06. Liar
07. Hold On
08. End Game
09. This Is My Life
10. Counting Cars
11. Forever Or Never

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.