Orlando, Florida-based rock sextet, Thomas Wynn and The Believers, are streaming the lead single and title track from their upcoming studio album, Wade Waist Deep, due May 19th via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group.

Wade Waist Deep Track Listing:

01. Man Out Of Time
02. Wade Waist Deep
03. Heartbreak Alley
04. My Eyes Won’t Be Open
05. Thin Love
06. I Don’t Regret
07. You Can’t Hurt Me
08. Mountain Fog
09. Burn As One
10. Feel The Good
11. We Could All Die Screaming
12. Turn It Into Good

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.