The Skinny: 3 Doors Down have released a new song called “The Broken” off of their forthcoming album, Us And The Night, due out on March 11th, 2016. The band recorded the album at Rivergate Studios in Nashville, TN, along with producer Matt Wallace (who has worked with artists like Maroon 5 and Faith No More) over the last year. The album is expected to be the “biggest and boldest” of their 16-year career.

The band’s Brad Arnold says of their upcoming album: “We’re all excited to release our new album Us And The Night. It’s truly been a labor of love and we can’t wait to get these songs out to our fans around the world.”

Us And The Night Track Listing:

01. The Broken
02. In The Dark
03. Still Alive
04. Believe It
05. Living In Your Hell
06. Inside Of Me
07. I Don’t Wanna Know
08. Pieces of Me
09. Love Is A Lie
10. Us And The Night
11. Fell From The Moon


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.