By way of Torino, Italy, the experimental group Niagara released their self-titled EP on February 21st via Monotreme Records. The band’s members, Davide Tomat (Tomat, N.A.M.B., Gemini Excerpt), Gabriele Ottino (N.A.M.B, Milena Lovesick, Gemini Excerpt) and Diego Perrone (Caparezza, Medusa), would come together in 2007 with one common goal, to create a concept record based entirely on the movie ‘Niagara’. Now, in celebration of this new effort, we’ve teamed up with the guys to give away a free download of the song “Pacmen”.