Krokodil – a new signing for Spinefarm Records, featuring members and previous members of Cry For Silence, Hexes, Gallows and SikTh – have today revealed their first ever track, “Shatter”. Taken from their double A-side 7″, “Shatter” / “Dead Man’s Path”, and produced specifically for Record Store Day on April 19th, this first offering of earth-rumbling, riff-heavyradness is available to stream via the SoundCloud player above.