“Loom”, the delicate, haunting, new single from The World Concave delivers the band’s strongest mix of eclectic indie rock to date. Featuring guest vocalist Alexandra Ausman, who also appeared on their ‘Harbor’ EP, the song is a delicate, clever, journey of genuine simplicity. Opening in near singer-songwriter fashion, the song escalates to a soft, purposeful drive, before softening, then fading away like a ghost, making for one of the more intricately simple songs we have heard in some time. Download the single now from iTunes!

Attila’s new album ‘Outlawed’ (Artery Recordings / Razor & Tie), is now available both in stores and on all digital service providers. Download the album now from iTunes HERE. ‘Outlawed’ reached the #3 spot on the iTunes Top Rock Albums Chart yesterday, right behind Chimaria and in front of new releases from Trivium, Breaking Benjamin and others.

Suicide Silence have released two new singles today via iTunes, “Slaves To Substance” and “You Only Live Once.” Both songs are from the forthcoming full-length ‘The Black Crown’ coming out July 12th on Century Media Records. This marks the premiere of “Slaves To Substance” (“You Only Live Once” debuted online upon reaching a million friends). Fans wanting to pre-order the band’s full-length can go HERE.

Breathe Carolina is thrilled to premiere their new single “Blackout” today on MTV Buzzworthy! The sizzling electro-pop summer anthem is taken from the Denver, CO duo’s new album ‘Hell Is What You Make It’, set for release on July 12th. MTV notes: “You will play this song, dance around like a maniac psycho and play this song again.” Listen to “Blackout” HERE!

A new six-song iTunes Session by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros is available exclusively through the popular online music store beginning today. Recorded at EastWest Studio in Los Angeles, the session features reworked, unique versions some of the band’s most popular songs from their debut album ‘Up From Below.’ Also included in the release is a previously unrecorded live show favorite titled “Fire & Water.”