Indie rockers Junior Giant have released their studio album ‘True North’ exclusively on iTunes. The album was self-produced with the help of local Salt Lake City engineer/producer Jason Perkins. ‘True North’ is Junior Giant’s follow up to their debut album, ‘Blue Boy’, released in 2009.

‘True North’ Track Listing:

01. Heyla
02. Treachery
03. Euphoria
04. True North
05. Lie After Lie
06. Sinner
07. Mystery
08. Trouble on My Mind
09. Girls Got Style
10. Fly Home

For more information, please visit: