Heavy metal troop Osmium Guillotine released their debut self-titled album on June 6, 2014. Featuring 11 songs loaded with meaty metal, Osmium Guillotine was recorded and produced by Danny B at HVR Studios, Ipswich and released via MGR Records. You can stream the album in it’s entirety below, as well as learn about some of lead guitarist Lance Steele’s tattoos.