Download Now

Tardive Dyskinesia are a djent/prog metal band from Greece that are set to release their fourth studio album, Harmonic Confusion, on September 9th via Playfalse Records. With a ton of activity and hype surrounding the new recording’s release, we’re thrilled to participate with a free download of the new song “Thread of Life”.

Produced and mixed by guitarist Steve Lado (Vermingod, Still Falling, Βlack Hat Bones, Danger Angel) and mastered by Jens Bogren (Katatonia, Opeth, Paradise Lost, Kreator, Leprous, etc.) at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden, Harmonic Confusion sees Tardive Dyskinesia perfecting the formula that 2012’s critically-acclaimed third album Static Apathy in Fast Forward established: crushing, complex riffs and puzzling polyrhythms interweaved with sublime, introspective atmospheric passages. Pre-orders are now available at this location.

Harmonic Confusion Track Listing:

01. Insertion
02. Fire Red Glass Heart
03. The Electric Sun
04. Sself Destructive Haze
05. Thread of Life
06. Concentric Waves
07. Triangulation Through Impasse
08. Savior Complex
09. Εchoes 213
10. Chronicity

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.