The Skinny: Slovenian occult maniacs Vigilance have unveiled the second song from their debut album, Queen of the Midnight Fire. “Night Terrors” can be streamed via the SoundCloud player below. Queen of the Midnight Fire will be released on May 14, 2013 via Metal Tank Records.

Queen of the Midnight Fire Track Listing:

01. Queen of the Midnight Fire
02. Behind the Cellar Door
03. SpeedWave
04. What Lies Beyond…
05. Night Terrors
06. Four Crowns of Hell
07. Poetry and the Gods
08. Under Sulphurous Skies
09. Ritual of Death


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.