PRIMAL ATTACK Premiere Video for “Halfborn” Ahead of New Album ‘Heartless Oppressor’ [Exclusive Premiere]

Ahead of new album Heartless Oppressor on February 10, 2017, Portugese thrashers Primal Attack are premiering the video to new single “Halfborn” right here…



On February 10, 2017, Portugese thrash metal shredders Primal Attack return with their new album Heartless Oppressor (out via Rastilho Records) and, ahead of it’s release, the band are premiering their new Miguel Miranda-directed video for the track “Halfborn”, right here.

The album, their first since 2014’s Humans, sees the band incorporating elements of prog, industrial and rock into their ferocious thrash sound and was produced, mixed and mastered by guitarist/backing vocalist Miguel Tereso.

Heartless Oppressor Track Listing:

01. Red Silence
02. Halfborn
03. The Prodigal One
04. Truth And Consequence
05. Strike Back
06. Heart and Bones
07. Hypersonic Generation
08. Above The Live
09. XXI Century Curse


Exit mobile version