Electro Rock artist WVM has released a new 5 track EP entitled The End Is The Beginning on iTunes. The EP features Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Tweaker) and Josh Freese (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle) playing drums on various songs and mixing by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson) who called the album an “electronic masterpiece”.