The Skull


The Skull, the new band featuring original members Eric Wagner (vocals) and Jeff “Oly” Olson (drums) of American doom metal legends Trouble alongside longtime Trouble bassist Ron Holzner, guitarist Lothar Keller (Sacred Dawn) and former Pentagram guitarist Matt Goldsborough, will release their debut album For Those Which Are Asleep on November 4th. In advance of the record’s release, The Skull have premiered the new song “Till the Sun Turns Black.”