Tag

the roundhouse

Browsing

Gomez are gearing up to release their new album Whatever’s On Your Mind on June 21st. That day the band will be doing a live webcast from The Roundhouse in London, UK. You can watch Gomez live down below starting at 9 PM GMT (4pm EST/ 1pm PST). Make sure you mark your calendars for the release of ‘ Whatever’s On Your Mind’ and the live webcast June 21st.