pop rock


Breathe Carolina is thrilled to premiere their new single “Blackout” today on MTV Buzzworthy! The sizzling electro-pop summer anthem is taken from the Denver, CO duo’s new album ‘Hell Is What You Make It’, set for release on July 12th. MTV notes: “You will play this song, dance around like a maniac psycho and play this song again.” Listen to “Blackout” HERE!

Bay Area pop punk sextet Set Your Goals premieres an entertaining new video for their latest single “Certain” on Altpress. The video features the band performing on their prom night, which leads to an insane laser fight with a blob monster from another dimension. Their upcoming full-length album, ‘Burning At Both Ends’ hits stores on June 28th. Pre-order your copy today at the Epitaph Store. Fans can catch Set Your Goals performing “Certain” all summer long on the Vans Warped Tour.

Hopeless Records is excited to welcome the newest members of the family, Philadelphia’s own, The Wonder Years. Made up of vocalist Soupy Campbell, guitarists Matt Brasch and Casey Cavaliere, bassist Josh Martin, drummer Mike Kennedy and keyboardist/guitarist Nick Steinborn, The Wonder Years are just six dudes here to bring you some pop-punk straight from the Keystone state.