LA punk label BYO Records is celebrating its 25th anniversary this year with the release of Let Them Know: The Story of Youth Brigade and BYO Records. The release includes a 31-track compilation of songs from the extensive BYO catalog, performed by NoFX, Bouncing Souls, Pennywise, Nothington, Leatherface and many more. Also included is a documentary on BYO and Youth Brigade’s involvement in the early LA punk scene, directed by Jeff Alulis (Do You Remember? 15 Years of the Bouncing Souls, NOFX Backstage Passport).