Glasgow based pop-punk trio PAWS announce the follow up to their 2012 debut album Cokefloat! Their forthcoming album Youth Culture Forever will be released May 6 on FatCat Records. Track listing and album artwork can be found below. Today the band shares the first taste of their upcoming album with the song “Tongues” – stream it above via the SoundCloud player.