Nick Lowe


Rockpile is a supergroup of sorts which, comprised of Nick Lowe (vocals, bass), Dave Edmunds (vocals, guitar), Billy Bremner (vocals, guitar) and Terry Williams (drums), came to prominence in the late 70’s and early ’80s. Due to individual members’ contractual agreements however, they only released one studio album (Seconds of Pleasure) under the moniker Rockpile, Live At Montreux 1980 being the only existing live release of the group as a whole.