My Enemy


Having just returned from the 70,000 Tons Of Metal cruise in the Caribbean, Sweden’s metal pioneers The Haunted are now debuting another new song from the recently released 3-track single, Eye Of The Storm. The single marks The Haunted’s recording debut of their revamped line-up announced last Summer, featuring founding members Jensen (guitars) and Jonas Björler (bass), returning members Marco Aro (vocals) and Adrian Erlandsson (drums), as well as new member Ola Englund (guitars). The “My Enemy” video clip (featuring rehearsal room footage for the relentless 58-seconds track) can be viewed below.