Toronto, Canada-based rockers, The Rough Boys, want you to hear their dirty ass music, and hear it loud! This is rough rock; rock that leaves a gritty taste in your mouth, grease in your hair, and in need of a shower. Long story short, this band fucking rocks! Tom Gervais (bass, vocals), Sam Greenland (drums), and Mark Zapata (guitars) have come together to form a trio that knows exactly how they want their music to sound and fortunately for you, we have this world premiere song stream of their new track “Hogtown” – check it out!