Dead Broke


Punk rock and roll four-piece Dead Broke have released their self-titled album, Dead Broke. The new album was produced, engineered and mixed by Crispin Day and mastered by Jon Drew at Taurus Recording Studio in Toronto. The album is available for order in 12-inch vinyl and digitally via iTunes, Amazon, etc.