broken links


Southampton alt-rock three piece Broken Links have released a new single titled “Submission.” Playing industrial pop rock with under-currents of post-punk and new wave, Broken Links are as melodic and hook-laden as they are dark and haunting. Atmospheric guitars, melancholic vocals and electronic soundscapes form a musical vehicle for psychoanalytical and emotionally complex lyrical themes, resulting in a dark and powerful aural experience.

Southampton alt-rock three piece Broken Links will release their emotionally evocative 11 track second album Divide/Restore on April 6th, 2015 via Devil Theory Records. To coincide with this announcement, Broken Links have released the first single from the album, “Blood On The Motorway,” check it via SoundCloud just above. The band are releasing one track a month from the album in the lead up to its release, expect an onslaught of music videos and promo material along the way!