All Hell Breaks Loose


Black Star Riders – the new band formed by Thin Lizzy alumni Ricky Warwick (vocals), Scott Gorham (guitar), Damon Johnson (guitar) and Marco Mendoza (bass) with new addition Jimmy DeGrasso on drums – will release its debut album, All Hell Breaks Loose on May 28 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. While Thin Lizzy will continue on an occasional basis, Black Star Riders is a full-time band described as “the next step in the evolution of the Thin Lizzy story”. All Hell Breaks Loose was recorded and mixed by producer Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Rush) at The Cave studios in Malibu, California. Mastering duties were handled by Bob Ludwig (Jimi Hendrix, Rush, Kiss, Led Zeppelin) at Gateway Mastering Studios in Portland, Maine. Check out the awesome first single from the record “Bound for Glory” now below.