Extreme electro/industrial metallers Aborym have revealed the first track from the second CD of the upcoming Dirty double album. While the first CD will feature completely new material, the second CD will include two completely re-arranged and re-recorded tracks from previous albums, covers of tracks by Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd and Nine Inch Nails, as well as a previously unreleased track.

Extreme electro/industrial metallers Aborym have premiered the first song off their upcoming album entitled Dirty. The new double album (cover below), which will be available in jewel case, double digipack and gatefold double LP formats, is set for release on Agonia Records on May 28th in Europe/UK and the June 11th in North America. The album opener “Irreversible Crisis” can be streamed below.