Today, multigenerational global powerhouses Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin, and Pitbull, known for their incredible blends and versatility of musical genres, announce they are joining forces with a one-of-a-kind arena run across North America this fall. For the first time ever, they will share the stage for “The Trilogy Tour” featuring three unique headlining sets from each artist.

Said Armando Christian Perez (Pitbull):

“It’s a true honor to tour with Enrique and Ricky, 2 music icons, who broke global music barriers for our culture and open doors for someone like myself. We’re excited to take The Trilogy tour around the world and give our fans the time of their Trilogy lives, Dale!”

Enrique Iglesias expressed his enthusiasm, saying:

“I am incredibly excited to be going on tour with my friends Pitbull and Ricky. The Trilogy Tour will be an amazing experience for ALL of our fans. It’s going to be a once in a lifetime tour.”

Ricky Martin added:

“Going back on the road with not only Enrique, but now with Pitbull it’s very exciting. This tour will be a wild party from beginning to end so get ready, it’s going to be epic!”

Tickets for this run of shows will be in high demand, therefore, Verified Fan will be fans’ best shot at tickets. A limited number of tickets will be sold during a general on sale starting Friday, June 9 at 10 am local time at while supplies last.

Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, and Ricky Martin “The Trilogy Tour” poster
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, and Ricky Martin “The Trilogy Tour” poster

The Trilogy Tour Dates:

Sat Oct 14 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Oct 17 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Wed Oct 18 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Oct 20 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Sat Oct 21– Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thu Oct 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Oct 27 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Sat Oct 28 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Wed Nov 01 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Thu Nov 02 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Fri Nov 03 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Thu Nov 09 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Fri Nov 10 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center
Sat Nov 11 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center
Fri Nov 17 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sat Nov 18 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sun Nov 19 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center
Fri Nov 24 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sat Nov 25 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Thu Nov 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Arena
Fri Dec 01 – Los Angeles, CA – Arena
Wed Dec 06 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
Fri Dec 08 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Sun Dec 10 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Mon Dec 11 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena – JUST ADDED


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.